Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Council Members - Haldimand County

Council Members

The Corporation of Haldimand County Council consists of seven elected officials – the Mayor and six Councillors. The term of Council is from November 15, 2022 to November 14, 2026. Below you’ll find a list of Council Members.