RFT – FCA-01-2019 – Canboro Hall and Fire Station#6 – Roof Removal & Metal Roof Installation

The registered Bid Takers are listed below.

Company NameCompany AddressContact NameContact E-mailContact Number
Provincial Industrial Roofing and Sheet Metal Co Ltd166 Bowes Road Concord, Ontario L4K 1J6Frank Vernainfo@provincialroofing.com(905) 669-2569
Feather & Roadhouse450 Bowes Road Unit 13 Concord, ON L4K 1K3Jeff Wimsattjwimsatt@featherandroadhouse.com(416) 527-4671
Flynn Canada Ltd.890 Arvin Avenue, Stoney Creek ON L8E 5Y8Fred Hoffmannfred.hoffmann@flynncompanies.com(905) 643-9515
Crawford Roofing Corporation87 Bakersfield St. Toronto ON M3J 1Z4Nelson Ritesnelson.rites@crawfordroofing.ca(416) 787-0649
Toronto Construction Association70 Leek Crescent Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1H1Klaire Floreskflores@tcaconnect.com(416) 499-4000
Long Star Roofing LtdPO Box 2112 Square One 1060 Britannia Rd East, Unit 9 Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C6Guillermo Sanchezguillermo@longstarroofing.ca(647) 333-5432
Bothwell-Accurate6675 Rexwood Rd Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1V1Daniel Chambersdchambers@bothwell-accurate.com(416) 771-2534
Bothwell-Accurate6675 Rexwood Rd, Mississauga ON L4V 1V1Brian Jamiesonbjamieson@bothwell-accurate.com(905) 673-0615
X
X
X