Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Fire Stations and Apparatus - Haldimand County

Fire Stations and Apparatus

Fire stations are located in communities across Haldimand County, equipped and prepared with firefighters, equipment and apparatus to respond to a wide range of emergencies. Below, you’ll find a list of fire stations and apparatus, their locations and District Chiefs.

District Chief:  Dale Willson

Station Address:  18 Caithness St W

Caledonia Fire Station #1

District Chief: Doug Fess

Station Address:  124 Main St S

Hagersville Fire Station #2

District Chief: Cory McBride

Station Address:  2985 Hwy 6 S

Jarvis Fire Station #3

District Chief:   Scott Evans

Station Address:  11 Thorburn St S

Cayuga Fire Station #4

District Chief: Ralph Corlis

Station Address:  357 Hwy #56

Canfield Fire Station #5

District Chief:  Jim Schuit

Station Address:  7 Darling St

Canboro Fire Station #6

District Chief:  Dave Thompson

Station Address:  2633 North Shore Dr

Lowbanks Fire Station #7

District Chief:  Frank Kielbowich

Station Address:  111 Tamarac St

Dunnville Fire Station #9

District Chief:  Richard Schweyer

Station Address:  283 Haldimand Rd 50

South Haldimand Fire Station #11

District Chief: Ryan Lawrence

Station Address:  24 Erie Ave S

Fisherville Fire Station #12

District Chief:  Andrew Cockcroft

Station Address:  38 Main St W

Selkirk Fire Station #13